Talent Acquisition

About This HR Service

Talent Acquisition at UCSF serves to assist departments with staffing needs. Recruitment professionals provide services related to recruitment, short- and long-term employment, outreach strategies, organizational analysis, and operational needs.

Name Title Phone Email
Jessica Blair-Driessler Employment Supervisor 415/476-5358 jessica.driessler@ucsfmedctr.org
Frank Burgoyne Recruiter 415/476-0420 frank.burgoyne@ucsf.edu
Jeffrey Chiu Director 415/379-0301 jeffrey.chiu@ucsfmedctr.org
Linda Howze Recruiter 415/476-2689 linda.howze@ucsf.edu
Rebecca Kesler Recruiter 415/502-0902 rebecca.kesler@ucsf.edu
Lidziya Shakhnovich Recruiting Assistant 415/502-1214 lidziya.shakhnovich@ucsf.edu

3333 California St.
Suite. 305
San Francisco, CA 94143

Phone:415/476-3905
Fax: 415/502-2600