Benefits

About This HR Service

The Benefits Specialty Center administers the employee health and welfare and retirement programs for faculty and staff paid through the San Francisco campus, and conveys UCSF benefits interests and priorities to the UC Office of the President.

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Ching

Benefits Specialist

Team C

415/476-7893 kevin.ching@ucsf.edu
Anna Cordoba Administrative Assistant 415/502-2138 anna.cordoba@ucsf.edu
Pamela Hayes Manager 415/476-6389 pamela.hayes@ucsf.edu
Sharon Mendonca

Benefits Coordinator,

Residents/Fellows and Post Docs

415/476-6529 sharon.mendonca@ucsf.edu
Amy Hite

Benefits Specialist

Teams B and E

415/476-6390 amy.hite@ucsf.edu
Desiree Yip

Benefits Specialist

Team A

415/476-9257 desiree.yip@ucsf.edu

3333 California St.
Suite 330
San Francisco, CA 94143

Phone: 415/476-1400
Fax: 415/476-2328
Email: benefits@ucsf.edu

 

ucnet_orange_banner_sized.jpg

 

UCnet (Replaces At Your Service)
Systemwide Benefits Information
UC Retirement Programs
Login to At Your Service Online (AYSO)

 

Local Benefits Information for Faculty & Staff

New Employee Benefits Overview for Faculty and Staff

Pregnancy Disability Leave Workshop for Campus Staff & Non-Faculty Academics

Making Benefit Changes

Disability Benefits - Overview Information

Applying for Disability Benefits

Statement of Health Application and Enrollment Instructions

Considering Retirement

Affordable Care Act: Information for Employees

Affordable Care Act: Core Benefit Package Information and FAQ's 

Affordable Care Act: Information For HR Professionals, Department Managers and Principal Investigators

 

Missed Enrollment Action Review Request

 


Benefits for Postdoctoral Scholars


Benefits for Residents & Fellows