Benefits

About This HR Service

The Benefits Specialty Center administers the employee health and welfare and retirement programs for faculty and staff paid through the San Francisco campus, and conveys UCSF benefits interests and priorities to the UC Office of the President.

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Ching Benefits Specialist 415/476-7893 kevin.ching@ucsf.edu
Anna Cordoba Administrative Assistant 415/502-2138 anna.cordoba@ucsf.edu
Sue Forstat Healthcare Facilitator 415/514-3324 sue.forstat@ucsf.edu
Pamela Hayes Lead Benefits Specialist 415/476-6389 pamela.hayes@ucsf.edu
Sharon Mendonca Benefits Coordinator 415/476-6529 sharon.mendonca@ucsf.edu
Janet Suko Benefits Specialist 415/476-6390 janet.suko@ucsf.edu
Susan Wright Manager 415/476-2571 swright@hr.ucsf.edu
Desiree Yip Benefits Specialist 415/476-9257 desiree.yip@ucsf.edu

3333 California St.
Suite 330
San Francisco, CA 94143

Phone: 415/476-1400
Fax: 415/476-2328
Email: benefits@ucsf.edu